Recreation Commission

Lemuel Campbell                                 Taketha Kelley-Hill                                        

 Doretha Walker                                    Doris Liggins                                       

 Pamela Jones                                     Stanley Mosley                                     

Herbert Baker                                       LaQuanda Pridgen Brown

Thomas Pace                                        Albert Clarke Jr. 

Jacquelyn Sumpter

The Recreation Commission holds regularly scheduled bi-monthly meetings at Daffin Park in the Special Events Film and Tourism Building. Meetings are held at 4:00pm.

Upcoming Meeting:

November 13th