Tourism Advisory Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Current Members Appointed by the City of Savannah:

  • Historic Savannah Foundation: Daniel Carey
  • Downtown Neighborhood Association: Melinda Allen 
  • Downtown Neighborhood Association: William H. Lovett 
  • Victorian Neighborhood Association: Michael Ambrose 
  • Thomas Square Neighborhood Association: Nichelle Stephens
  • Visit Savannah: Joseph Marinelli 
  • Tourism Leadership Council: Michael Owens 
  • Non-Motorized Tour Company: Vaughnette Goode-Walker
  • Motorized Tour Company: Charles Brazil
  • Lodging Industry: Mark Dana

Detailed Membership Information (including contact information and terms)

Approved Minutes