City Holidays

Holiday Days Celebrated
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 26, 2019