Keep Savannah Beautiful

Upcoming Meetings

Keep Savannah Beautiful meetings are usually held every third Tuesday of the month, beginning at 6:00 p.m. at the Recycling Center (14 Interchange Court).  Meeting dates may change based on Board approval and recommendations.

Current Members Appointed by the City of Savannah:

  • LaToya S. Brannen, Chair 
  • Pamela Miller, (Vice Chair) 
  • Joe Wenum, (At Large) 
  • Lewis (Roy) Hill, (Treasurer) 
  • Hallie Mobley Anderegg, (Secretary) 
  • Pauline Haywood 
  • Robert Hunter 
  • (Mrs.) De Gassman 
  • Trish McLeod 
  • (Mr.) Jamie Parks 
  • Claire Sandow 
  • Jeanine Thompson 
  • Tammy Perkins 
  • Deion Williams 
  • Jenna Bower 
  • Amanda Burns 
  • Patrick Daley 
  • Stacey Fuller 
  • Melissa Jackson 
  • Rachelle Jares 
  • Charlotte Landon 
  • Rocco McDonald 
  • Karen Miracky 
  • Kody Salzburn 
  • Jadon Whipple

Detailed Membership Information (including contact information and terms)

Approved Minutes