Staff

Director

Eileen Baker, ebaker@savannahga.gov
(912) 651-6783








Visual Arts Specialist

Clair Buckner, cbuckner@savannahga.gov
(912) 651-6783


Administrative Assistant

Antonio Broadnax, abroadnax@savannahga.gov
(912) 651-6783


Contract Coordinator

Rebecca Brown, rbrown02@savannahga.gov
(912) 651-6760


Arts Program Coordinator
 (912) 651-6783
Sarah Pinson, spinson@savannahga.gov       



Marketing Coordinator 
 (912) 525-3274 
Llana Samuel, lsamuel@savannahga.gov   

                                           

Location:
9 West Henry Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(Between Bull & Whitaker Streets)
Directions

Main Office
(912) 651-6417

TDD #
(912) 351-3435
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402


 Main Fax
 (912) 651-3677

 Visual / Performing Arts
 (912) 651-6783


Facebook
Instagram
Twitter